Select Page

College Application Process Presentations

Upcoming Events

California Career Center Resources

Middle and High School - californiacareercenter.org

Middle & High School

Plan your middle and high school years so that you have a path to the future YOU want to achieve.
Set high school and post-high school goals.

Career Options - californiacareercenter.org

Career Options

Find information about jobs that seem best for you and identify your skills.
Understand what employers are looking for in twenty-first century workers.

Getting a Job - californiacareercenter.org

Getting a Job

Getting a job will be a necessity at some point in your life, perhaps during high school, certainly after.
Get help whether you’re looking for your first job or your fourth job.

Education & Training - californiacareercenter.org

Education & Training

Education, training, and life experiences you never thought about are waiting for you.
Explore your options.

Challenges - californiacareercenter.org

Challenges

Everyone in life faces challenges.
Get help with career and education/training related challenges.

Getting a Job - californiacareercenter.org

Money Management

Learning how to manage money now will help you make smart financial decisions in the future.
Reach your life and career goals.

About Us

Counseling Staff

Julie McGinis
Counselor
jmcginis@tustin.k12.ca.us
10-12 | A – E

Jeff Bonds
Counselor
jbonds@tustin.k12.ca.us
10 – 12 | F – Lo

Lisa Hermanson
Counselor
lhermanson@tustin.k12.ca.us
10 – 12 | Lu – Ra

John Emaguna
Counselor
jemaguna@tustin.k12.ca.us
10 -12 | Re – Z

Diane Sanchez
Freshman Support Counselor
dsanchez@tustin.k12.ca.us

TBA
College & Career Counselor

Cathy Haidar
Registrar & Transcripts
chaidar@tustin.k12.ca.us

Theresa Duran
Counseling Secretary
tduran@tustin.k12.ca.us

Administration

Michael Williams, Ed.D. | Principal
Michelle England | Assistant Principal
Brett D’Errico | Assistant Principal
CK Green | Assistant Principal