Home

ADMINISTRATION

Nick Stephany, Ed.D. | Principal
Michelle England | Assistant Principal
Cheli Nye,Ed.D. | Assistant Principal
Adam Hernandez | Assistant Principal

COUNSELING STAFF

Julie McGinisJulie McGinis
Counselor
jmcginis@tustin.k12.ca.us
10-12 | A – D
Beverly WillieBev Willie
Counselor
bwillie@tustin.k12.ca.us
10 – 12 | E – Le
Lisa HermansonLisa Hermanson
Counselor
lhermanson@tustin.k12.ca.us
10 – 12 | Li – Ri
Johnathan EmagunaJohn Emaguna
Counselor
jemaguna@tustin.k12.ca.us
10 -12 | Ro – Z
Jeff BondsJeff Bonds
Freshman Support Counselor
jbonds@tustin.k12.ca.us
Debby SawczukDebby Sawczuk
College & Career Counselor
dsawczuk@tustin.k12.ca.us
Foothill High School logoCathy Haidar
Registrar & Transcripts
chaidar@tustin.k12.ca.us
Theresa DuranTheresa Duran
Counseling Secretary
tduran@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Comments are closed